Skin Gel

Dear Natures Aid,

I’d like to take this opportunity to tell you how amazing I find your product. I could already give you many reasons your skin gel is a staple in my beauty arsenal! However, last week I was truly amazed at the healing power of Natures Aid skin gel. I was getting ready for work and I had set my curling iron to 400c. I happened to get distracted and I grabbed the curling iron by the wrong end. My hand was very badly burned and I went into shock from the pain. Naturally I immediately put it under cold water at first and then I started to slather on cold natures aid gel from my fridge. Although the pain was terrible, I found respite in the extremely soothing cool gel. It is now exactly one week later and i have zero blistering, scarring or any sign that I was ever burned. I’m amazed and the speed at which my hand healed, is quite remarkable. This experience has catapulted Natures Aid Skin Gel from a beauty staple, to my ‘holy grail’ skin care product! Thank you so much!!!

A Success Story shared on NaturesAid.ca, April 2017

- Louise M, on Nature’s Aid Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

I had scarring on my arms from trimming thorned hedges. After I applied Nature’s Aid skin gel for a couple of weeks it healed and completely disappeared. I’d like to thank the folks who work at Nature’s Aid your product is excellent!

 

A Success Story shared on NaturesAid.ca, December 2016.

- Julian D on Nature’s Aid Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

Started using the skin gel a few years ago. Works on burns (really well) , cuts and other scrapes. Even carry the small container on holiday. You know it even dissolved a skin tag?

A Success Story shared on NaturesAid.ca, December 2016.

- Doug H. on Nature’s Aid Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

Hello! I am a Niagara Falls resident who has greatly benefited from your product. I received severe chemical burns on my leg and arm from using a powerful chemical paint stripper. Most people thought I would need skin grafts. Instead, I used nature’s aid and wound debriding techniques and, considering the severity of the burns (through all layers of skin) – I healed with minimal scarring. Since then, I have given samples of your product as countless gifts to friends and family – we all love nature’s aid!!!! Thank you!!!

 

A Success Story shared on NaturesAid.ca, October 2016

- Hilary, Niagara Falls ON, on Nature’s Aid Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

My son introduced me to your skin gel. He uses it as an after-shave. Recently, I had a piece of furniture fall against the back of my lower left leg, leaving a long open scrape along the bone above my heel plus a smaller open scrape on the ankle bone. As well, I had been enduring (for over a month) a very persistent and re-occurring outbreak of blisters on my lower lip. Initially, I applied over-the-counter antibiotic gel to the open scrapes on my leg, but after a few days, I switched to Nature’s Aid, which gave me instant cooling relief from the sting and pain, and helped with the healing process. Then I got the bright idea to try it on my lower lip. I applied it near the lower outside edge of my lip and on top of all the scabs. I am happy to say that both my leg and lower lip are coming along nicely!! So glad my son introduced me to Nature’s Aid 🙂

A Success Story shared on NaturesAid.ca, August 2016.

- Katherine E. from Mississauga, ON on Nature’s Aid Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

“This product truly is a miracle in a bottle. I’ve been struggling with a huge plantars wart for about 4 months now. I’ve tried everything from liquid nitrogen to digging it out myself. Five days ago my wart was so badly infected that I could barely walk, and so I originally applied Nature’s Aid to rid myself of the infection. Low and behold, my wart is almost completely gone after 5 days of applying the product. I am amazed. Thank you so much!”

A Success Story shared on NaturesAid.ca, July 2016.

- Brittney T. on Nature’s Aid Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

I love this skin gel! We used it on scrapes, eczema, blemishes, rashes … it is unscented and all of the ingredients are time-tested necessities in one’s home first aid kit (witch hazel is cooling, aloe vera is healing, tea tree oil is antiseptic, vitamin E is soothing and rosemary is antioxidant). Because it’s not greasy, it’s quickly absorbed and doesn’t leave a slimy feeling. This product will be a must-have in my handbag and first aid kit.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Susan N. on Nature’s Aid All-purpose Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

I like the non greasy feeling of this gel. I have used it on my paper cuts and they heal quite fast. I also use it as my daily moisturizer. Since it contains all natural ingredients, I feel safe to use it on my sensitive skin. Overall, it is a great product to have in your purse and it comes in travel sizes too.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Tammy L. on Nature’s Aid All-purpose Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

I have been using the skin gel for awhile now and quite like it. I tried it as a toner, on eczema, first aid for a cat bite and even for really bad diaper rash. I love how it dries quickly and you can’t feel it on the skin. Helped bring down swelling and soothed the skin. It’s filled with ingredients I was confident putting on my skin as well as my children’s. I also fell in love with the lip balm and have been raving about it since trying it. I have recommended this product and will be purchasing in the future.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Ashley R. on Nature’s Aid All-purpose Skin Gel
Nature's Aid

I like the smell and feel. I used it on my body rather than my face and have no complaints. I’m an esthetician who abstains from parabens. I was happy to see that this product doesn’t have them. Will be purchasing when I run out.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Jessica P. on Nature’s Aid All-purpose Skin Gel
Nature's Aid