Bath and Shower

I liked this product, used it on my grandchildren, very mild. I liked that there was no additives, fragrances etc. I would buy this especially for my grandchildren and elderly mother.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Beverley H. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

I really liked the light, herbal scent. The shampoo was very cleansing; I didn’t need too much to get a good lather. The conditioner is quite light but really did its job. My hair felt clean and lightly conditioned afterward. It was smooth and shiny! My hair is normally on the dry side, so I avoid most shampoos, which are very drying! This shampoo was great for my hair. I will definitely buy this given the chance.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Katy A. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

I love this shampoo and conditioner. It has a really nice light minty smell and even made my highlights shine. Will defiantly buy this in store.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Deanna D. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

I do not like to use chemicals in my daughter’s personal care products. However, I quite often find that natural products leave her hair feeling dry and unconditioned. I did not find that with Nature’s Aid. I was impressed by how clean and silky her hair was after using the shampoo and conditioner. I also used this product and was happy with the results. Most often natural products leave my hair feeling flat and dull but I was still able to get the body I prefer when styling my hair. Overall, I think this is a great product for children and adults alike.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Jessyka M. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

Love this product that it’s natural and actually works! It cleans well and although a bit pricey there are less toxins than the drug store brands would recommend.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Diana d. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

I have a LOT of hair, down to my waist and thick. When I try out a shampoo it has to do one of two things – not over lather, and leave my hair feeling clean without residue. Nature’s Aid delivered ALL OF THE ABOVE + it smells delicious. WIth the tea tree scent I felt uplifted as I washed my hair, and I found it super easy to rinse out without a lot of fuss. I followed up with the Nature’s Aid Conditioner and loved how little I had to use! When it came to styling, I found my hair to have more body, more bounce and more shine. We’ve since purchased the large bottles and love it!

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Tara J. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

I have been using this shampoo and conditioner in the past month. I have damaged, dry and frizzy hair, but after using this shampoo and conditioner, I’ve noticed less hair falling out after showering and my hair is now healthier and silkier. I like that It’s really hydrating but weightless. It deeply cleans but doesn’t strip moisture from the hair. My hair overall looks better and softer since using this. I have less frizzy and dry ends now. This shampoo and conditioner have a refreshing and natural scent. I always have problems with products made from harsh chemicals because I have sensitive skin, but I did not have any problems after using these. I absolutely love these, and I highly recommended to anyone who have problems with dry and damaged hair.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Sophia T. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

its grete product…. I unable to express my feeling in words because I personaly impress so much with this product. you unable to feel until you really use it.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Chris J. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

Great shampoo with fresh subtle scent. Left my hair feeling wonderfully shiny. I will recommend this shampoo and conditioner to those I know.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Mary-Jo H. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid

Free of chemicals common in store-brand hair products (for example, sulphates and formaldehyde), Nature’s Aid shampoo and conditioner both cleanses and hydrates the hair without leaving behind a film (like some all natural hair products do). Nature’s Aid shampoo and conditioner also has a light, relaxing fragrance. I will be repurchasing this product and I would definitely recommend it.

As reviewed on SocialNature, April 2016 (see original post)

- Candice M. on Nature’s Aid all-natural Shampoo & Conditioner
Nature's Aid